Contact Us

North Olympic Land Trust

602 East Front Street
P.O. Box 2945 (mailing)
Port Angeles, WA 98362
(360) 417-1815
info@northolympiclandtrust.org


 Staff Directory

Tom Sanford, Executive Director,
Tom@northolympiclandtrust.org, ext 6

Mike Auger, Conservation Director
Michael@northolympiclandtrust.org, ext 7

Courtney Bornsworth, Land Manager
Courtney@northolympiclandtrust.org, ext 8

Michele Canale, Land Protection Specialist
Michele@northolympiclandtrust.org, ext 5

Paula Hunt, Community Engagement Specialist
Paula@northolympiclandtrust.org,
ext 2

Alex Wilson, Development Director
Alex@northolympiclandtrust.org, ext 3

 

 

Feedback

Share a compliment or a critique, either way we would love to hear your thoughts! Please send us an email and let us know how we are doing.

info@northolympiclandtrust.org